Hey Dave:

Here are some pictures of my hair. I showed Akira to my film class on Monday and decided to use myself as a talking point.

8 Responses to “Hey Dave:”

  1. Daley Says:


    Is that a gold shirt?
    Colin.
    Really.

  2. greendouglas Says:

    You’re still young enough to get away with this!–DG

  3. Sam Smith Says:

    Pics of MY hair!

  4. Fred Says:

    Colin. ….colin. I just… I mean…

    http://www.reactiongifs.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/loss_for_words.gif

  5. Fred Says:

    Nevertheless, I love you, and you DO kind of look awesome, sort of.

  6. madsendavid Says:

    “Kaaa-neee-daaaaaa!”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

